OUR STAFF

Betsy Ouellette-Zierden

Senior Pastor

betsy@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

Beth Demme

Associate Pastor

beth@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

Matt Dailey

Minister of Music & Arts

matt@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

Dawn Williams

Director of Good Samaritan Academy

dawn@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

goodsamaritanacademy.org

Melissa Williams

Business Administrator

melissa@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

Hanna Traft

Office & KidsMin

hanna@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

Pastoral Care – To request a call or visit from a pastor for yourself or a family member contact the office at 850-893-4919.

If it is after business hours or an emergency, contact:
Michael Henderson at 850-443-1650.