Meet Our Staff

Michelle Shrader
Senior Pastor
Michelle@goodsamaritantallahassee.org


Melissa Edelstein
Business Administrator
Melissa@goodsamaritantallahassee.org


Hanna Traft
Office & KidsMin
Hanna@goodsamaritantallahassee.org


Matt Dailey
Director of Music
Matt@goodsamaritantallahassee.org


Dawn Williams
Director of Good Samaritan Academy
Dawn@goodsamaritantallahassee.org


Amanda Johnson
Assistant Director of Good Samaritan Academy
Amanda@goodsamaritantallahassee.org


Pastoral Care – To request a call or visit from a pastor for yourself or a family member contact the office at 850-893-4919.