OUR STAFF

Michelle Shrader

Senior Pastor

michelle@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

Beth Demme

Associate Pastor

beth@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

Matt Dailey

Director of Music

matt@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

Dawn Williams

Director of Good Samaritan Academy

dawn@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

goodsamaritanacademy.org

Melissa Edelstein

Business Administrator

melissa@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

Hanna Traft

Office & KidsMin

hanna@goodsamaritantallahassee.org

Pastoral Care – To request a call or visit from a pastor for yourself or a family member contact the office at 850-893-4919.